NFL Schedule (2018)

 

 

 

Game DateHome TeamAway TeamKickoffTV
Week 1
Thu, Sep 5, 2019CHIGB8:20 PM ETNBC
Sun, Sep 8, 2019CARLAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 8, 2019PHIWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 8, 2019NYJBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 8, 2019MINATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 8, 2019MIABAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 8, 2019JACKC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 8, 2019CLETEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 8, 2019LACIND4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 8, 2019SEACIN4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 8, 2019TBSF4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 8, 2019DALNYG4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 8, 2019ARIDET4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 8, 2019NEPIT8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 9, 2019NOHOU7:10 PM ETESPN
Mon, Sep 9, 2019OAKDEN10:20 PM ETESPN
Week 2
Thu, Sep 12, 2019CARTB8:20 PM ETNFLN
Sun, Sep 15, 2019BALARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 15, 2019WASDAL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 15, 2019TENIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 15, 2019PITSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 15, 2019NYGBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 15, 2019CINSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 15, 2019DETLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 15, 2019GBMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 15, 2019HOUJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 15, 2019MIANE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 15, 2019OAKKC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 15, 2019LARNO4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 15, 2019DENCHI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 15, 2019ATLPHI8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 16, 2019NYJCLE8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 3
Thu, Sep 19, 2019JACTEN8:20 PM ETNFLN
Sun, Sep 22, 2019BUFCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 22, 2019PHIDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 22, 2019NENYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 22, 2019MINOAK1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 22, 2019KCBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 22, 2019INDATL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 22, 2019GBDEN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 22, 2019DALMIA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 22, 2019TBNYG4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 22, 2019ARICAR4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 22, 2019SFPIT4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 22, 2019SEANO4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 22, 2019LACHOU4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 22, 2019CLELAR8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 23, 2019WASCHI8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 4
Thu, Sep 26, 2019GBPHI8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 29, 2019ATLTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 29, 2019NYGWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 29, 2019MIALAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 29, 2019INDOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 29, 2019HOUCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 29, 2019DETKC1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 29, 2019BALCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 29, 2019BUFNE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 29, 2019LARTB4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 29, 2019ARISEA4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 29, 2019CHIMIN4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 29, 2019DENJAC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 29, 2019NODAL8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 30, 2019PITCIN8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 5
Thu, Oct 3, 2019SEALAR8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 6, 2019CARJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 6, 2019WASNE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 6, 2019TENBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 6, 2019PITBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 6, 2019CINARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 6, 2019HOUATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 6, 2019NOTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 6, 2019NYGMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 6, 2019OAKCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 6, 2019PHINYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 6, 2019LACDEN4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 6, 2019DALGB4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 6, 2019KCIND8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 7, 2019SFCLE8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 6
Thu, Oct 10, 2019NENYG8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 13, 2019TBCAR9:30 AM ETNFLN
Sun, Oct 13, 2019MIAWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 13, 2019MINPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 13, 2019KCHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 13, 2019JACNO1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 13, 2019CLESEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 13, 2019BALCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 13, 2019LARSF4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 13, 2019ARIATL4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 13, 2019NYJDAL4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 13, 2019DENTEN4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 13, 2019LACPIT8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 14, 2019GBDET8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 7
Thu, Oct 17, 2019DENKC8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 20, 2019BUFMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 20, 2019CINJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 20, 2019DETMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 20, 2019GBOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 20, 2019ATLLAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 20, 2019INDHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 20, 2019WASSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 20, 2019NYGARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 20, 2019TENLAC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 20, 2019CHINO4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 20, 2019SEABAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 20, 2019DALPHI8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 21, 2019NYJNE8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 8
Thu, Oct 24, 2019MINWAS8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 27, 2019ATLSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 27, 2019TENTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 27, 2019NOARI1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 27, 2019LARCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 27, 2019JACNYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 27, 2019BUFPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 27, 2019CHILAC1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 27, 2019DETNYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 27, 2019HOUOAK4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 27, 2019SFCAR4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 27, 2019NECLE4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 27, 2019INDDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 27, 2019KCGB8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 28, 2019PITMIA8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 9
Thu, Oct 31, 2019ARISF8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 3, 2019JACHOU9:30 AM ETNFLN
Sun, Nov 3, 2019PHICHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 3, 2019PITIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 3, 2019MIANYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 3, 2019KCMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 3, 2019CARTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 3, 2019BUFWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 3, 2019SEATB4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 3, 2019OAKDET4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 3, 2019LACGB4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 3, 2019DENCLE4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 3, 2019BALNE8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 4, 2019NYGDAL8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 10
Thu, Nov 7, 2019OAKLAC8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 10, 2019CINBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 10, 2019CLEBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 10, 2019GBCAR4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 10, 2019NOATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 10, 2019CHIDET1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 10, 2019NYJNYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 10, 2019TENKC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 10, 2019TBARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 10, 2019INDMIA4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 10, 2019PITLAR4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 10, 2019DALMIN8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 11, 2019SFSEA8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 11
Thu, Nov 14, 2019CLEPIT8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 17, 2019CARATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 17, 2019DETDAL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 17, 2019INDJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 17, 2019MIABUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 17, 2019BALHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 17, 2019MINDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 17, 2019WASNYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 17, 2019TBNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 17, 2019SFARI4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 17, 2019OAKCIN4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 17, 2019PHINE4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 17, 2019LARCHI8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 18, 2019LACKC8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 12
Thu, Nov 21, 2019HOUIND8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 24, 2019BUFDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 24, 2019CHINYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 24, 2019CINPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 24, 2019CLEMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 24, 2019ATLTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 24, 2019NOCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 24, 2019WASDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 24, 2019NYJOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 24, 2019TENJAC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 24, 2019NEDAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 24, 2019PHISEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 24, 2019SFGB8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 25, 2019LARBAL8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 13
Thu, Nov 28, 2019DETCHI12:30 PM ETFOX
Thu, Nov 28, 2019DALBUF4:30 PM ETCBS
Thu, Nov 28, 2019ATLNO8:20 PM ETNBC
Sun, Dec 1, 2019INDTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 1, 2019CINNYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 1, 2019CARWAS1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 1, 2019BALSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 1, 2019JACTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 1, 2019NYGGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 1, 2019MIAPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 1, 2019KCOAK4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 1, 2019ARILAR4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 1, 2019PITCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 1, 2019DENLAC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 1, 2019HOUNE8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 2, 2019SEAMIN8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 14
Thu, Dec 5, 2019CHIDAL8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 8, 2019ATLCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 8, 2019TBIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 8, 2019NYJMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 8, 2019NOSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 8, 2019MINDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 8, 2019HOUDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 8, 2019BUFBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 8, 2019CLECIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 8, 2019GBWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 8, 2019JACLAC4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 8, 2019ARIPIT4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 8, 2019OAKTEN4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 8, 2019NEKC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 8, 2019LARSEA8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 9, 2019PHINYG8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 15
Thu, Dec 12, 2019BALNYJ8:20 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 15, 2019CARSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 15, 2019WASPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 15, 2019TENHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 15, 2019PITBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 15, 2019NYGMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 15, 2019KCDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 15, 2019CINNE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 15, 2019DETTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 15, 2019GBCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 15, 2019OAKJAC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 15, 2019ARICLE4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 15, 2019SFATL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 15, 2019DALLAR4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 15, 2019LACMIN8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 16, 2019NOIND8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 16
Sun, Dec 22, 2019DENDET1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 22, 2019LACOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 22, 2019WASNYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 22, 2019TENNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 22, 2019NYJPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 22, 2019NEBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 22, 2019SFLAR1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 22, 2019TBHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 22, 2019ATLJAC1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 22, 2019CLEBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 22, 2019INDCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 22, 2019MIACIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 22, 2019SEAARI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 22, 2019PHIDAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 22, 2019CHIKC8:20 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 23, 2019MINGB8:15 PM ETESPN
Week 17
Sun, Dec 29, 2019BALPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 29, 2019BUFNYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 29, 2019TBATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 29, 2019NYGPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 29, 2019CARNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 29, 2019CINCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 29, 2019DALWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 29, 2019DETGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 29, 2019HOUTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 29, 2019JACIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 29, 2019KCLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 29, 2019MINCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 29, 2019NEMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 29, 2019DENOAK4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 29, 2019LARARI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 29, 2019SEASF4:25 PM ETFOX